top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndre Santibanez

Air Jordan 4 x Travis Scott

Updated: Mar 29, 2020

Air Jordan 4 x Travis Scott-

If you're looking for a summer sneaker that will grab everyone's attention no matter where you go, these sneakers are calling your name. The vibrant University blue with a varsity red insole will catch anybody's eye from a mile away. With the Cactus Jack logo on the heel of the sneaker, this Travis Scott collaboration reps the Houston Oilers, the now relocated Tennessee Texans. These sneakers can be worn with a light pair of blue jeans or black jeans, a black, white red or university blue graphic tee shirt. I would wear these with black Nike socks, black ripped jeans and a UNC Jordan college jersey with a gold chain, if I'm feeling really spicy I'll do a quick red lace swap with a red dad hat. Travis’s music is a reflection of his sneaker, loud, catchy and a flair of Houston. When I'm getting dressed of course I have to play Travis, the songs I'm playing are


Yosemite by Travis Scott ft Gunna & Nav


Mamacita by Travis Scott ft Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan


and Skywalker by Miguel ft Travis Scott


Tell me how you would dress up your Trav 4’s and what you're rocking out to as you get dressed


Signed,

Friendly Neighborhood KickKid






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page