top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndre Santibanez

Air Jordan 1 Pine green

Updated: Mar 29, 2020


As spring approaches and you look into your next sneaker the Air Jordan 1 pine green should be at the top of your list. With a green and black tumbled leather body, a white sole and red Nike air on the tongue this sneaker is the perfect transition from cold winter days to cool windy nights. These sneakers can be worn with blue or black jeans, a black, white, green or red long-sleeved shirt. I would wear these with black Nike socks, blue jeans, and a red Nike fleece hoodie along with a silver watch. As I'm getting dressed I always have to have music playing so the tracklist as I dress up these Pine Jordan 1’s would be


All About the Money - Troy Ave ft Young Lito & Manolo Rose


All About the Benjamins- P. Diddy ft Notorious B.I.G


No Effort - Tee Grizzley


Tell me how you would dress up your Pine Greens and what you're rocking out to as you get dressed


Signed,

Friendly Neighborhood KickKid








0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page